a little anxious

by lizamaulida

Tonight i was realized…

There something that i can’t have, Even though it’s right in front of me
No matter how much i strecth my hands out, there something that i can’t never touch
Even though i can obtain it, is a light at the end of the path if i continue to search?
Even if my wish didn’t come true, i’m sure there is a small bit happiness waiting somewhere

Everyone was running desperately, aiming for something
They where strecthing their hands towards something, which was invisible to the eye
Even if there was no goal there, they had realized that they hands couldn’t reach it, they were still moving toward it with all they had
But, i wonder what i was doing
I was just staring, and i didn’t even try to stretch my hand out
I was scared of the result, and couldn’t take a single step forward
I was jealously watching the paths that everyone found with effort
By saying that i was diffirent from everyone else, i was making an excuse to my self
I was just afraid of being hurt….

If there is no map, you won’t know where to go
I though you chose where to go after you’ve seen map
But, that was wrong…
I’m not lost because i don’t have a map
It because i don’t have a purpose…
I want to move even faster, i want to move even further